Local Planning Agency (LPA)

Heath Davis
Seat 1
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: hdavis@cedarkeyfl.us

Sue Colson
Seat 5
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: scolson@cedarkeyfl.us

Susan Rosenthal
Seat 4
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: srosenthal@cedarkeyfl.us

Nancy Sera
Seat 2
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email:nsera@cedarkeyfl.us

Jim Wortham
Seat 3
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: jwortham@cedarkeyfl.us

Crystal Sharp
City Clerk
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: csharp@cedarkeyfl.us

LPA Tentative Schedule Coming Soon. Please contact our City Clerk for further information.