City Commission

Heath Davis
Mayor – Seat 1
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: hdavis@cedarkeyfl.us

Sue Colson
Vice-Mayor – Seat 5
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: scolson@cedarkeyfl.us

Susan Rosenthal
City Commissioner – Seat 4
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: srosenthal@cedarkeyfl.us

Nancy Sera
City Commissioner – Seat 2
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email:nsera@cedarkeyfl.us

Jim Wortham
City Commissioner – Seat 3
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: jwortham@cedarkeyfl.us

Crystal Sharp
City Clerk
Phone: (City Hall: 352-543-5132)
Email: csharp@cedarkeyfl.us

Regular Commission Meetings are held at City Hall on the 3rd Tuesday of the Month, beginning at 6pm.

Meetings are open to the public.